Activate / deactivate a group

Prev Next

When a group is initially set up, it starts with a default status of inactive. Managers will only be able to view a group once it has been activated.

To activate / deactivate a group

  1. From the Groups page, scroll down to the list of groups.

  2. Select the relevant group.

  3. Turn on / off the Group Activated toggle to activate / deactivate the group, then click again to confirm.